Primus Villas Logo
background

About Primus Villas

Photo beach chairs on tropical beach

For more than 15 years, the Primus Villas team has scoured the globe in search of unique destinations and exotic adventures for our clients. We are a United States-based company with a global focus. Our portfolio of villas throughout Central America, South Africa and the Caribbean offer unforgettable opportunities for explorers of all interests. Our booking and concierge team along with our resident property managers are beyond compare in their knowledge of our offerings and locales. Whether in the initial planning stages of your vacation or on location needing a fishing charter, you will be assisted with your every need. Come travel with us.

Our Team

Administration

Joe MilesOwner

803-256-0600

Missy SpitzerChief Operating Officer

O:803-256-0600 ext. 205
missy@primusvillas.com

Mandi BondererCustomer Relations Lead

O: 803-256-0600 ext. 204
mandi@primusvillas.com

Charleston ThompsonExecutive Assitant

803-256-0600 ext. 212
charleston@primusvillas.com

Kylie RobertsonDirector of Vendor Relations

803-256-0600 ext. 206
kylie@primusvillas.com

Accounting

Natalie MilesAccounting

O: 803-256-0600 ext. 201
natalie@sportingadv.com

Robin SessionsAccounting

O: 803-256-0600 ext. 214
robin@primusvillas.com

Sales Team

Kemper SarrettVice President of Sales

803-256-0600 ext. 207
kemper@primusvillas.com

Jacob WallaceSales

C: 864-809-3166 O: 803-256-0600 ext. 230
jacob@sportingadv.com

Joni JamesSales

O: 803-256-0600 ext. 203
joni@primusvillas.com

Kevin AckimSales

C: 330-635-4907 O: 803-256-0600 ext. 208
kevin@primusvillas.com

Brian BuscherSales

C: 803-743-6096 O: 803-256-0600 ext. 213
brian@primusvillas.com

Robert HallettDirector of Argentina

C: 803-543-9807 O: 803-256-0600 ext. 235
robert@sportingadv.com

Drew WestSales

(803) 256-0600 ext. 207
drew@primusvillas.com

Planning Coordinators

Catherine ReynoldsPlanning Coordinator

O: 803-256-0600 ext. 217
catherine@primusvillas.com

Bonnie DudleyPlanning Coordinator

803-256-0600 ext. 234
bonnie@primusvillas.com

Jessica PowerPlanning Coordinator

803-256-0600 ext. 218
jessica@primusvillas.com

Rebecca SciaccaPlanning Coordinator

803-256-0600 ext. 210
rebecca@primusvillas.com